My cats personalities

My cat named Magic is a fluffy grey cat she loves to pee on anything left on the ground. She tries to jump from our dining room table to her food table.

Then there is Hazard, he is an orange tabby that my dad found late one night in a Publix parking lot. He loves to play, get his head wet, and have his cheeks rubbed.

Finally there is my cat Princess she is a sweet shy black cat that LOVES my mom. She loves eating tuna fish, playing with pom-poms, and swiping at peoples legs when they are walking past.

4 thoughts on “My cats personalities

Leave a Reply

